Time to stop the pity party

Hi friends,

I reached a low yesterday. It was terrible. I had a pity party that my Mr. helped me out of – thank gawd!

I was getting very frustrated with Bruno and the cat’s lack of progress. I have had anxiety about it.

He still wants to eat them.

I get emotional about it, as I’m pretty tight with my kitties (#crazycatlady). When something wants to eat your little fur kids that have been locked up in the basement all day – I get emotional.

What Bruno needs is the opposite – he needs patience. He needs guidance. He doesn’t know what he doesn’t know. We have to slowly teach him that kitties are not for eating. That’s on us.

Time to get the big girl panties on and start working this out. I have these guys counting on me to make it work…

126587298

Let us out of the basement Mom!
Let us out of the basement Mom!

Slow and steady – we’ll make steps forward. I know it.

Keep ya posted.

Dailyspro

2 thoughts on “Time to stop the pity party

Leave a Reply

